top of page

Lyric of Plum Blossoms 1


1. สวัสดีสังฆะ

* เรายินดีที่พบเธอ ได้เจอะเจอสนทนา

คือเวลาอันล้ำค่า พวกเรามาอยู่รวมกัน

รวมกันเป็นเช่นสังฆะ มีธรรมะเบิกบานใจ

ร่วมรดน้ำเมล็ดพันธุ์ภายใน ให้ดวงใจมีศานติ

ลัน ลัน ลา…(ซ้ำ * )

สวัสดี...สังฆะ สังฆะ...สวัสดี

(สวัสดีครับ/สวัสดีค่ะ)


2. เพื่อนรัก ( Dear friends )

Dear friends, dear friends,

let me tell you how I feel.

You have given me such treasure,

I love you so.

Love, joy, inner peace,

like a Sunday morning breeze.

All my friends you are so welcome.

I love you so.


เพื่อนรัก เพื่อนรัก

อยากบอกเธอ....ให้รู้ว่า

เพื่อนนั้นดังทรัพย์อันล้ำค่า

เรา...แสนรักเพื่อน

รักกัน นั้นแสนสุข

สุขดั่งลมที่ลอยล่องไกล

พร้อมต้อนรับเพื่อนเต็มหัวใจ

เรา...แสนรักเพื่อน


3. ดั่งดอกไม้บาน (Flower Blooms)

I'm breathing in... I'm breathing out,

as flowers bloom. The mountain’s...height,

the river ’s...sight, the air that I breeze.....I fly.


ลมหายใจเข้า ลมหายใจออก ดั่งดอกไม้บาน

ภูผาใหญ่กว้าง ดั่งสายน้ำฉ่ำเย็น

ดังนภากาศ อันบางเบา


4. ณ ตรงนี้ ที่ใจฉันสุข (Happiness is here and now)

Happiness is here and now,

I have dropped my worries,

no where to go,nothing to do,

no longer in a hurry.

Happiness is here and now,

I have dropped my worries,

somewhere to go,something to do,

but not in a hurry.


ณ ตรงนี้ ที่ใจฉันสุข

สุขเมื่อปล่อยวางความกังวล

ไม่ไปที่ไหน ไม่ทำเรื่องใด

เราจึงไม่...ต้องรีบเร่ง

ณ ตรงนี้ ที่ใจฉันสุข

สุขเมื่อปล่อยวางความกังวล

จะไปที่ไหน จะทำเรื่องใด

แต่เราก็ไม่...ต้องเร่งรีบ


5. กลับบ้าน (I have arrived)

I have arrived, I am home.

In the here and in the now. (x2)

I am solid, I am free. I am solid, I am free.

In the ultimate I dwell. In the ultimate I dwell.


*ฉันได้กลับมา สู่บ้านฉัน

อยู่ตรงนี้ ที่ภายในบ้าน ( ซ้ำ * )

ฉันมั่นคง และเสรี

ฉันมั่นคง และเสรี

ที่ตรงนี้ ฉันดำรงอยู่

ที่ตรงนี้ ฉันดำรงอยู่


6. ใบไม้ต้นเดียวกัน (The leaves of one tree)

We are the leaf of one tree. (x2)

The time has come for all to live as one,

we are the leaf of one tree.


We are the wave of one sea. (x2)

The time has come for all to live as one,

we are the wave of one sea.


We are the star of one sky. (x2)

The time has come for all to live as one,

we are the star of one sky.


เราคือใบไม้ ต้นเดียวกัน ( ๒ ครั้ง)

เวลามีมาให้เรา ได้ใช้ร่วมกัน....เราคือใบไม้ ต้นเดียวกัน


เราคือลูกคลื่นทะเลเดียวกัน ( ๒ ครั้ง)

เวลามีมาให้เรา ได้ใช้ร่วมกัน...เราคือลูกคลื่นทะเลเดียวกัน


เราคือดวงดาว ฟ้าเดียวกัน ( ๒ ครั้ง)

เวลามีมาให้เรา ได้ใช้ร่วมกัน...เราคือดวงดาว ฟ้าเดียวกัน


7. ลมหายใจ (Breathing in , Breathing out)

Breathing in, breathing out (x2)

I am blooming as a flower,

I am fresh as the dew,

I am soild as a mountain,

I am firm as the earth,

I am free.


Breathing in, breathing out (x2)

I am water reflecting,

what is real, what is true,

and I feel there is space,

deep inside of me,

I am free, I am free, I am free.


หายใจเข้า หายใจออก ( ๒ ครั้ง )

เปรียบดอกไม้ ที่แย้มบาน

สดชื่นเหมือน น้ำค้างพร่างพราย

หนักแน่นเหมือน ภูผากว้างใหญ่

มั่นคงคล้าย ดังผืนดิน

ฉันปล่อยวาง


หายใจเข้า หายใจออก ( ๒ ครั้ง )

ดังผืนน้ำ สะท้อนเงา

ความถูกต้อง และความจริง

เปรียบเสมือน ความว่างเปล่า

อยู่ภายใน ตัวฉันเอง

ฉันสงบ ฉันสบาย ฉันปล่อยวาง


8. ดั่งกันและกัน (No coming , No going)

No coming, no going,

no after, no before.

I hold you close to me,

I release you to be so free,

Because I am in you,

and you are in me.

Because I am in you,

and you are in me.


ไม่มีมา...ไม่มีจากไป ....

ไม่ย้อนกลับ…ไม่คิดไกล...

จะโอบเธอ... ไว้เคียงกาย

หรือปล่อยเธอ...ให้เธอสบาย

เพราะใจฉันมีเธอ...และเธอ...ก็มีฉัน

เป็นเพราะใจฉันมีเธอ... และเรา...ดั่งกันและกัน


9. ดินแดนประเสริฐ (Here is the Pure land)

Here is the pure land, the pure land is here.

I smile in mindfulness and dwell in the present moment.

the Buddha is seen in an autumn leaf,

the Dharma is the floating cloud,

the Sangha body is everywhere,

my true home is right here.

Breathing in, flowers are blooming.

Breathing out, I am aware that bamboos are swaying,

my mind is free and I enjoy every moment.


นี่....คือ...ดินแดนประเสริฐ

สุขแท้..ณ ที่นี้

เมื่อฉัน.... ยิ้มด้วยความรู้สึก

มั่นคง...ดำรงที่ตรง... ฉันอยู่

ความเป็นพุทธะ ดั่งมวลแมกไม้

และธรรมดังเมฆขาว ลอยอยู่บนท้องฟ้า

กายแห่งสังฆะ นั่นมีอยู่... ในทุกที่

นี่คือบ้าน... ที่..แท้จริง

หายใจเข้า...มีมวลดอกไม้บาน

ไผ่โอนไหว ด้วยใจ..สุขเสรี...เมื่อกายได้รับรู้ ยามหายใจออก

เรามีความสุข...ได้ทุกขณะจริง


10. สุขทุกที (Happiness)

Whenever I wake up, I feel happy.

Aware of my eyes, I feel happy.

Aware of my health, I eel happy.

Because I have learnt to look deeply.

Whenever I walk, I feel happy.

Whenever I sit, I feel happy.

Whenever I rest , I feel happy.

Because I have learnt to look deeply.


เมื่อใดที่ฉันตื่น ก็สุขทุกที

เมื่อดวงตาฉันเปิด ก็สุขทุกที

เมื่อร่างกายแข็งแรง ก็สุขทุกที

เพราะมองลึกซึ้งได้ จึง..สุข..ทุก...ที

เมื่อเดินไปทางไหน ก็สุขทุกที

เมื่อใดที่นั่งลง ก็สุขทุกที

เมื่อใดที่พักผ่อน ก็สุขทุกที

เพราะมองลึกซึ้งได้ จึง..สุข..ทุก...ที


11. ด้วยความขอบคุณ (In Gratitude)

*In gratitude you have watered seeds of love in me,in gratitude;

In gratitude I will water seeds of love in someone too.

I... know you’re there for me, and... I am so happy.

(Repeat *)

And... when you suffer some, just... call and I will come.


*ขอบคุณใจเธอ ที่เธอรดน้ำฉัน

ปลูกรัก...ให้ฉัน ด้วยความขอบคุณ

ขอบคุณใจเธอ ฉันจะรดน้ำนั้น

มอบความรัก นั้นให้คน ทุกคน

ฉัน...รู้ เธออยู่ตรงนั้น และ...ฉันแสนสุขหัวใจ

(ซ้ำ*)

และ...วันใดเธอเศร้าใจ ฉัน...จะรีบไปหาเธอ


12. เกาะของฉัน (Island of the self)

Breathing in I go back

to the Island within myself.

There are beautiful trees within the Island,

there are clear streams of water, there are birds.

Sunshine and fresh air,

breathing out I feel safe.

I enjoy going back to my island.


หายใจเข้า ฉันกลับคืน...

เข้าไป... ภายในเกาะของฉันเอง

มีแมกไม้ หลากพันธุ์งาม ...และลำธาร...ใส

สดชื่นใจ...กาย

ด้วยเสียงนกร้อง...มากมาย

ไออุ่นจากแสงแดด

หายใจออก...ฉันมั่นใจ

ได้สุขใจภายในเกาะ....ของฉันเอง


13. ยืนยงดังต้นไม้ (Standing like a tree)

Standing like a tree with the roots dug down,

my branches wide and open.

Come down the rain , come down the sun,

Come down the fruits to our heart that is open to be

Standing like a tree with the roots dug down,

my branches wide and open.

Come down the rain , come down the sun,

Come down the fruits to our heart that is open to be

Standing like a tree.


ยืน ดังต้นไม้ ที่มีรากหยั่งลึก

กิ่งก้านและใบ แผ่กว้างออกไป

มาสิ หยาดฝน มาสิ ดวงอาทิตย์

มาช่วยกันผลิต ผลไม้ อันงดงาม ด้วยใจที่

ยืนยง ดังต้นไม้ ที่มีรากหยั่งลึก

กิ่งก้านและใบ แผ่กว้างออกไป

มาสิ หยาดฝน มาสิ ดวงอาทิตย์

มาช่วยกันผลิต ผลไม้ อันงดงาม ด้วยใจที่

ยืนยง ดังต้นไม้


14. ลมหายใจแห่งชีวิต (Breathe , You are alive)

Breathe, and you know that you are alive,

Breathe, and you know that all is helping you.

Breathe, and you know that you are the world,

Breathe, and you know that the flower is breathing you.

Breathe for yourself, and breathe for the world,

Breathe in compassion, and breathe out the joy.


Breathe, and be one with the air that you breathe,

Breathe, and be one with the river that flow.

Breathe, and be one with the earth that you tread,

Breathe, and be one with the fire that glows.

Breathe, and you break the thought of birth and death,

Breathe and you see impermanence is life.


Breathe for the joy to be steady and calm,

Breathe for your sorrow to flow away.

Breathe to renew every cell in your blood,

Breathe to renew the depth of consciousness.

Breathe and you dwell in the here and now,

Breathe and all you touch is new and real.

ด้วยลมหายใจ นั่นคือชีวิตเรา

ด้วยลมหายใจ นั่นคือสิ่งคอยช่วยเรา

ด้วยลมหายใจ โลกและเรา ไปด้วยกัน

เราจึงหายใจ พร้อมกับหมู่ดอกไม้งาม

หายใจเพื่อเรา และเพื่อโลกของเรา

หายใจด้วยปราณี เพื่อความสุขของเรา


เราจะหายใจ เพื่อเป็นหนึ่ง กับสายลม

เราจะหายใจ เพื่อเป็นหนึ่ง กับสายธาร

เราจะหายใจ เพื่อเป็นหนึ่ง กับพื้นดิน

เราจะหายใจ พร้อมเปลวไฟ ในร่างเรา

ไม่คิดกังวล ทุกข์ในความตายหรือเกิด

เพราะชีวิตเรา ทุกคนล้วนอนิจจัง

โปรดจงหายใจ เพื่อความสุขศานติ

โปรดจงหายใจ เพื่อคลายความทุกข์ตรม

โปรดจงหายใจ เพื่อเซลใหม่ที่แข็งแรง

โปรดจงหายใจ ด้วยจิตอันมั่นคง

เพื่อดำรงใจ ในปัจจุบันไว้ก่อน

แล้วจะพบความจริง คือสัจธรรมแน่นอน



15. เวลาอันประเสริฐ (In out deep slow)

In, out,

deep, slow,

Calm, ease,

Smile, release.

Present moment,

Wonderful moment.


ผ่อน..คลาย..

ลมหายใจ…

นิ่ง...สบาย...

ยิ้ม...ปล่อยวาง...

ปัจ..จุ..บัน...ฉันอยู่..

ในเวลา...อัน..ประเสริฐ


16. ขอให้ฉันเป็น (And when I rise)

When I rise, let me rise like a bird, joyfully.

And when I fall, let me fall like a leaf, gracefully, without regrets.

And when I stand, let me stand like a tree, strong and tall.

And when I lie, let me lie like a lake, peacefully, calm and still.

And when I work, let me work like a bee, Wholeheartedly.

And when I play, let me play like a breeze, refreshingly,

light and clear, like a breeze, refreshingly,

light and clear...


จะขึ้นสูง ขอให้ฉัน เหมือนนกบิน เบิกบานใจ

จะตกลงดิน ขอให้ฉัน ค่อยๆร่วง ดังใบไม้ ปลิดปลิวลงดิน

และหากจะยืน ขอให้ฉัน ยืนมั่นคง ดั่งต้นไม้

และหากจะนอน ขอให้เหมือน ทะเลสาบ

นิ่งและเย็น สงบสบาย

และหากทำงาน ขอให้ฉัน เหมือนผึ้งงาน ทำสุดกำลัง

และหากเมื่อฉัน จะเล่นอะไร ขอให้ฉัน รื่นเริงใจ

เบาสบาย คล้ายดังลม รื่นเริงใจ เบาสบาย.....


17. ชื่ออันแท้จริง (Please call me by my true name)

My joy’s like spring so warm,

it makes flowers bloom all over the Earth.

My pain’s like a river of tears,

so vast it fills the four oceans.

Please call me by my true names,

so I can hear all my cries and laughter at once,

so I can hear that my joy and pain are one.

Please call me by my true names,

so that I can wake up,

and the door of my heart could be left open.

ความสุข ดั่งไออุ่น สดใส

พร้อมมวลหมู่ดอกไม้ แย้มบานอยู่ทั่วไป

ความเจ็บปวด ที่อยู่ในใจฉัน

น้ำตา ท่วมท้น สี่มหาสมุทร

โปรดเรียกฉัน ด้วยชื่ออันแท้จริง

เพื่อเสียงหัวเราะ และเสียงร้องไห้เป็นหนึ่งเดียวกัน

เพื่อเห็นความสุขและความเศร้า รวมเข้าด้วยกัน

โปรดเรียกฉัน ด้วยชื่ออันแท้จริง

เพื่อความตื่นรู้ อย่างแน่..ชัด

เพื่อประตู ของหัวใจ จะเปิดรับ..ถึงความจริง

 

18.ข้อสัญญา 2 ข้อ (Two promises)

I vow to develop understanding,

in order to live peacefully with people,

animals plants and minerals,

animals plants and minerals,

umm ha, umm ha, umm ha.

I vow to develop my compassion,

in order to protect the lives of people,

animals plants and minerals,

animals plants and minerals,

umm ha, umm ha, umm ha.


ฉันสัญญาว่าจะบ่มเพาะ ความเข้าใจ

เพื่อนำพาคนทุกคนให้อยู่อย่างสันติ... กับ

*ทรัพยากร สัตว์ และพืชพรรณ ( ซ้ำ* )

ฮืม.....ฮา...ฮืม.....ฮา...ฮืม.....ฮา...

ฉันสัญญาว่าจะบ่มเพาะ ความกรุณา

ปกป้องทุกชีวิตอันมีค่าของทุกคน... กับ

*ทรัพยากร สัตว์ และพืชพรรณ ( ซ้ำ* )

ฮืม.....ฮา...ฮืม.....ฮา...ฮืม.....ฮา...


19.เจริญสติ ก้าวเดิน (Breathing and Walking)

Let the Buddha breathe,

let the Buddha walk,

I don’t have to breathe,

I don’t have to walk.


The Buddha is breathing,

the Buddha is walking,

I enjoy the breathing,

I enjoy the walking.


Buddha is the breathing,

Buddha is the walking,

I am the breathing,

I am the walking.


There is just the breathing,

There is just the walking,

There is no breather,

There is no walker.


Peace and joy while breathing,

Peace and joy while walking,

Peace and joy the breathing,

Peace and joy the walking.


Breathing...Walking...Sitting... Smiling

Working...Playing...Breathing... Walking


อัญเชิญ พุทธะ เจริญสติ

อัญเชิญ พุทธะ ก้าวเดิน

เราไม่ต้อง เจริญสติ

เราไม่ต้อง เดินไปไหน


เมื่อพุทธะ เจริญสติ

เมื่อพุทธะ ก้าวเดิน

สุขใจเมื่อ เจริญสติ

สุขใจเมื่อ ก้าวเดิน


เมื่อพุทธะ คือสติ

เมื่อพุทธะ คือการเดิน

เรานั้น คือสติ

เรานั้น คือการเดิน


มีเพียงการ เจริญสติ

มีเพียงการ ก้าวเดิน

ไม่มีแม้ ผู้เจริญสติ

ไม่มีแม้ ผู้ออกเดิน


สงบสุขเมื่อ เจริญสติ

สงบสุขเมื่อ ก้าวเดิน

สงบสุขที่ เจริญสติ

สงบสุขที่ ได้ก้าวไป


เจริญ..สติ เดิน..ไป

นั่ง..ไป ยิ้ม..ไป

ทำงาน..ไป เล่น..ไป

เจริญ..สติ เดิน..ต่อ..ไป






bottom of page